Considering Free writing: How much freedom is too much freedom

I need freedom and couple doses of guidance. Too much freedom was overwhelming me with I can do anything. So I need to focus on my passion and whats most important for me. Which I have in my head right now, immediately in my mind… You’ll have to wait to see my finished project.

When I first heard of the free writing, I actually did get writers block during this process. Maybe freewriting can be thought of freevoicing. Instead of writing freely for the most part, I did recording voice notes. I need to set a weekly deadline for doing this and blogging.

Hoping for new beginnings, this next time around. 🙂

Leave a Reply

