Reflection 6

Influential Text List Reflection

#1 The Secret

#2 The Power of a Praying Woman

#3 The Bible

#4 Emotional Virtue

#5 The Wait

#6 You Can Heal Your Life

#7 In the Meantime

#8 The Woman Code

#9 As a Man Thinketh

#10 Act like a lady, Think like a Man

 

I have a growing list of influential text. Mine includes articles and different books I’ve read and continue to read. I also have collected studies that flow well with my targeted goal for my thesis-book. I am a little worried about how I will successfully integrate the statistics and information within my book because I want to ensure that I do not date my book. I want it to be timeless.

 

Leave a Reply

