Reflection 7

Question List/Concern List

Doing this list just came to me on it’s on.

I want my MA Thesis to serve these purposes in my life…

*help others both males and females

*remind people of things they know already

*make people rethink and consider what I have to say

*this can be one of my many outlets

*to develop a continued routine towards a successful finished project

*an example for me in the future of what I can accomplish

*to read myself later

* to have all my ideas on hand to read over in the future

*provide a life book/guidebook almost like self-help for others including myself

*intimate relationships, dating, mand and woman relationships, love, lust, singleness

*more targeted towards young women preteen plus women in general

Leave a Reply

