Reflection 9 :)

 

jim-carey_excitedI am super excited to continue this masters journey. There is truly a fierce fire burning inside of me waiting to explode. I’m really prepared to go all the way with my chosen topic now. It is real and still academic. I’m going to set deadlines a couple weeks in advance of the real deadline. It helps me with my moments of procrastination to scare myself into doing things way before I have to. On the other hand…..

I’m almost losing my calm. I’m worried about screwing up in the translation from what is in my head to the paper. And then I’m worried about not completing my thesis on time.
wzez_f-maxage-0

But I’m hoping I just look back at this and surprise myself.

giphy

Leave a Reply

